Head
Office

Mississauga
1600 Drew Road
Mississauga, ON
L5S 1S5

T 905.670.6700
F 905.670.0459
Toll Free 1.800.229.2327
Sales: Sales@canadianbearings.com
Quote Requests: RFQ@canadianbearings.com

Ontario

Barrie
160 John St.
Barrie, ON, L4N 2L2
T 705.726.3030
F 705.726.4581
barrie@canadianbearings.com

Hamilton
400 PARKDALE AVE. N., UNIT 1C
Hamilton, ON,L8H 5Y2
T 905.547.2351
F 905.547.9720
Hamilton@CanadianBearings.com

Hearst
3-15th Street, Unit# 5
Hearst, ON, P0L 1N0
T 705.372.0022
F 705.372.0027
Hearst@CanadianBearings.com

Kingston
740A Baker Cres
Kingston, ON, K7M 6P6
T 613.389.5371
F 613.384.6879
Kingston@CanadianBearings.com

Kitchener
500 Trillium Dr. Unit 1
Kitchener, ON, N2R 1A7
T 519.748.5500
F 519.748.5040
Kitchener@canadianbearings.com

London
115 Midpark Rd
London, ON, N6N 1B2
T 519.686.7600
F 519.686.3067
London@canadianbearings.com

Mississauga (Toronto West)
1600 Drew Rd.
Mississauga, ON, L5S 1S5
T 905.670.7422
F 905.670.7466
TorontoWest@canadianbearings.com

North Bay
13 Commerce Cres.
North Bay, ON, P1B 8J8
T 705.474.1022
F 705.474.6182
NorthBay@canadianbearings.com

Peterborough
686 Rye St.
Peterborough, ON, K9J 6W9
T 705.743.6000
F 705.743.9430
Peterborough@canadianbearings.com

Sarnia
1030 Confederation St.,Unit 14
Sarnia, ON, N7S 6H1
T 519.337.3258
F 519.337.5516
Sarnia@canadianbearings.com

Sault Ste. Marie
120 WHITE OAK DR.E.,UNIT 200
SAULT STE. MARIE, ON, P6B 4J8
T 705.942.7011
F 705.942.7018
SSMarie@canadianbearings.com

Scarborough (Toronto East)
1200 Tapscott Rd. Unit 1
Scarborough, ON, M1X 1M5
T 416.298.7233
F 416.298.7168
TorontoEast@canadianbearings.com

St. Catharines
11 NEILSON ST.
ST. CATHARINES, ON, L2M 5V9
T 905.688.4380
F 905.688.4546
StCatharines@canadianbearings.com

Thunder Bay
1239 AMBER DR.
THUNDER BAY, ON, P7B 6M4
T 807.345.8166
F 807.345.9617
ThunderBay@canadianbearings.com

Windsor
2556 Central Ave.
Windsor, ON, N8W 4J5
T 519.944.0317
F 519.944.0309
Windsor@canadianbearings.com

Quebec

Reseau CB
Regional Office

296 avenue Labrosse
Pointe-Claire, QC H9R 5L8
T 514.694.1993
F 514.694.4724

Montreal
296 avenue Labrosse
Pointe-Claire, QC H9R 5L8
T 514.694.3899
F 514.694.1542
Montreal@canadianbearings.com

Quebec City
220 Rue Fortin, Suite 170
Quebec, QC, G1M 3S5
T 418.681.1300
F 418.681.8515
QuebecCity@canadianbearings.com

Saguenay
1600 boul. St-Paul
CHICOUTIMI, QC, G7J 4N1
T 418.545.4623
F 418.545.4447
Saguenay@canadianbearings.com

Shawinigan
75 RUE DU PARC- INDUSTRIEL
SHAWINIGAN, QC, G9N 6T5
T 819.536.4800
F 819.536.0279
Shawinigan@canadianbearings.com

Val D’or
1060 Rue Léo-Fournier
VAL D'OR, QC, J9P 6X8
T 819.824.3678
F 819.824.2185
ValDor@canadianbearings.com

New Brunswick

Moncton
290 Baig Blvd., Unit B1
MONCTON, NS, E1E 1C8
T 506.857.8491
F 506.857.9789
Moncton@canadianbearings.com

Saint John
28 McIlveen Drive. Unit # 8
SAINT JOHN, NB, E2J 4Y7
T 506.633.7560
F 506.634.8927
SaintJohn@canadianbearings.com

Nova Scotia

Halifax
133 ILSLEY AVE., UNIT C
DARTMOUTH, NS, B3B 1S9
T 902.450.5600
F 902.450.5319
Halifax@canadianbearings.com

CB Service Centers

CB Belting Center
1600 DREW ROAD
MISSISSAUGA, ON, L5S 1S5
T 905.670.6701
F 905.670.1099
Toll Free 1.866.923.2358
After Hours 416.616.4626
CBBelting@canadianbearings.com

CB Electrical Motor Center
Canara Motor
400 PARKDALE AVE. N., BUILDING 4
Hamilton, ON, L8H 5Y2
T 905.578.8883
F 905.578.4713
Canara@canadianbearings.com

CB Fluid Power Center
1600 Drew Rd.
Mississauga, ON, L5S 1S5
T 905.670.2848
F 905.670.2632
Toll Free 1.800.229.2327
FluidPower@canadianbearings.com

Moteurs P.M. Shawinigan
75 BOUL. INDUSTRIAL
SHAWINIGAN, QC, G9N 6T5
T 819.536.2609
F 819.536.3855
MoteursPM@canadianbearings.com

Moteurs P.M. Saguenay
3640, rue des Forges
Laterrière, QC, G7N1N3
T 418.678.9000
F 418.678.2930
MoteursPM@canadianbearings.com
 

Moteurs P.M. Baie Comeau
1323 Boul Industriel
Baie-Comeau, QC, G5C 1B8
T 418.589.6088
F 418.589.6881
MoteursPM@canadianbearings.com

CB International

Questions or comments about this site  webmaster@canadianbearings.com

FOCUS

INNOVATIVE ENTERPRISE SOLUTIONS

When you choose CB as your integrated supply partner, you will realize significant and measureable savings.

Continue Reading

CASE STUDIES

Delivering More to a Large Steel Manufacturer
CB Product Solution
Download

Delivering More to an International Forestry Company
CB Intellegent Technical Solution
Download

Delivering More to a Canadian Milling Company
CB Smart Program Solution
Download

Delivering More to a Major Pharmaceutical Company
CB Innovative Enterprise Solution
Download


View All