Head Office

Location


1600 Drew Road
Mississauga, ON, L5S 1S5

Contact


T 905.670.6700
F 905.670.0459

Ontario

BARRIE

160 John St

Barrie, ON, L4N 2L2

Tel 705.726.3030

Fax 705.726.4581

Toll Free 800.461.5836

barrie@canadianbearings.com

TORONTO WEST

1600 Drew Rd

Mississauga, ON, L5S 1S5

Tel 905.670.6700

Fax 905.670.0459

Toll Free 800.229.2327

torontowest@canadianbearings.com

SCARBOROUGH

1200 Tapscott Rd.

Scarborough, ON, M1X 1M5

Tel 416.298.7233

Fax 416.298.7168

Toll Free 800.551.3920

TorontoEast@canadianbearings.com

HAMILTON

400 PARKDALE AVE. N

Hamilton, ON, L8H 5Y2

Tel 905.547.2351

Fax 905.547.9720

Toll Free 866.348.8884

Hamilton@canadianbearings.com

NORTH BAY

13 Commerce Cres.

North Bay, ON, P1B 8J8

Tel 705.474.1022

Fax 705.474.6182

Toll Free 800.461.1630

NorthBay@canadianbearings.com

ST CATHARINES

11 NEILSON ST.

ST CATHARINES, ON, L2M 5V9

Tel 905.688.4380

Fax 905.688.4546

StCatharines@canadianbearings.com

HEARST

3-15th Street

HEARST, ON, P0L 1N0

Tel 705.372.0022

Fax 705.372.0027

Toll Free 800.229.2327

Hearst@canadianbearings.com

PETERBOROUGH

686 Rye St.

PETERBOROUGH, ON, K9J 6W9

Tel 705.743.6000

Fax 705.743.9430

Toll Free 800.229.2327

Peterborough@canadianbearings.com

THUNDER BAY

1239 AMBER DR.

THUNDER BAY, ON, P7B 6M4

Tel 807.345.8166

Fax 807.345.9617

ThunderBay@canadianbearings.com

KINGSTON

740A Baker Cres

KINGSTON, ON, K7M 6P6

Tel 613.389.5371

Fax 613.384.6879

Toll Free 800.229.2327

Kingston@canadianbearings.com

SARNIA

1030 Confederation St.

SARNIA, ON, N7S 6H1

Tel 519.337-3258

Fax 519.337.5516

Toll Free 800.265.7581

Sarnia@canadianbearings.com

WINDSOR

2556 Central Ave.

WINDSOR, ON, N8W 4J5

Tel 519.944.0317

Fax 519.944.0309

Windsor@canadianbearings.com

KITCHENER

500 Trillium Dr.

KITCHENER, ON, N2R 1A7

Tel 519.748.5500

Fax 519.748.5040

Toll Free 800.265.8206

Kitchener@canadianbearings.com

SAULT STE MARIE

120 WHITE OAK DR.E

SAULT STE MARIE, ON, P6B 4J8

Tel 705.942.7011

Fax 705.942.7018

SSMarie@canadianbearings.com

LONDON

115 Midpark Rd

LONDON, ON, N6N 1B2

Tel 519.686.7600

Fax 519.686.3067

Toll Free 800.265.5739

London@canadianbearings.com

Quebec

RESEAU CB REGIONAL OFFICE

296 avenue Labrosse 

Pointe-Claire, QC, H9R 5L8

Tel 514.694.1993

Fax 514.694.1993

QUEBEC CITY

220 Rue Fortin

QUEBEC CITY, QC, G1M 3S5

Tel 418.681.1300

Fax 418.681.8515

Quebeccity@canadianbearings.com

SHAWINIGAN SUD

75 RUE DU PARC- INDUSTRIEL

SHAWINIGAN, QC, G9N 6T5

Tel 819.536.4800

Fax 819.536.0279

Shawinigan@canadianbearings.com

MONTREAL

296 avenue Labrosse

Pointe-Claire, QC, H9R 5L8

Tel 514.694.3899

Fax 514.694.1542

Montreal@canadianbearings.com

SAGUENAY

1600 boul. St-Paul

CHICOUTIMI, QC, G7J 4N1

Tel 418.545.4623

Fax 418.545.4447

Saguenay@canadianbearings.com

VAL D'OR

1060 Rue Léo-Fournier

VAL D'OR, QC, J9P 6X8

Tel 819.824.3678

Fax 819.824.2185

valdor@canadianbearings.com

New Brunswick

MONCTON

290 Baig Blvd

MONCTON, NB, E1E 1C8

Tel 506.857.8491

Fax 506.857.9789

Moncton@canadianbearings.com

SAINT JOHN

28 McIlveen Drive

SAINT JOHN, NB, E2J 4Y7

Tel 506.633.7560

Fax 506.634.8927

SaintJohn@canadianbearings.com

Nova Scotia

HALIFAX

133 ILSLEY AVE

DARTMOUTH, NS, B3B 1S9

Tel 902.450.5600

Fax 902.450.5319

Halifax@canadianbearings.com

CB Service Centers

CB BELTING CENTER

1600 DREW ROAD

MISSISSAUGA, ON, L5S 1S5

Tel 905.670.6701

Fax 905.670.1099

CBBelting@canadianbearings.com

CB FLUID POWER CENTRE

1600 DREW ROAD

MISSISSAUGA, ON, L5S 1S5

Tel 905.670.2848

Fax 905.670.2632

FluidPower@canadianbearings.com

MOTEURS P.M.(SAGUENAY)

3640, rue des Forges

Laterrière, QC, G7N1N3

Tel 418.678.9000

Fax 418.678.2930

moteurspm@canadianbearings.com

CANARA MOTOR

400 PARKDALE AVE. N.

Hamilton, ON, L8H 5Y2

Tel 905.578.8883

Fax 905.578.4713

canara@canadianbearings.com

MOTEURS P.M.(SHAWINIGAN)

75 BOUL. INDUSTRIAL

SHAWINIGAN, QC, G9N 6T5

Tel 819.536.2609

Fax 819.536.3855

moteurspm@canadianbearings.com

MOTEURS P.M.(BAIE COMEAU)

1323 Boul Industriel

Baie-Comeau, QC, G5C 1B8

Tel 418.589.6088

Fax 418.589.6881

moteurspm@canadianbearings.com

CB International